汽车等级

灵活的实施和可扩展性

DTS AutoStageTM可以适应各种连接性和隐私需求、操作系统和安全方案,同时最大限度地提高数据质量。这使得原始设备制造商可以创建功能丰富、灵活的人机界面,来与其设计相匹配,并带来卓越的用户体验。

安全的设计

当我们着手创建世界上最好的混合广播解决方案时,我们的行业合作伙伴明确表示,安全是首要要求。认真对待网络战略和降低风险意味着要为网络和端点安全设计架构,并定期进行第三方渗透测试和审核。

内容管理

在全球范围内实现始终如一的出色用户体验,意味着拥有一支世界一流的团队来进行内容验证、管理和充实。这也意味着分配资源来协调、规范化和本地化这些内容。世界级的元数据不是偶然产生的。

汽车特性

内容与用户体验

丰富车载广播体验

全球覆盖

全球解决方案,支持所有本地格式

基础设施

直接自源的元数据和系统支持

发展历程

具有快速上市的灵活性

质量/支持

经过验证的汽车等级支持

安全性

通过单个/安全的应用程序接口 (API) 进行数据传输

广播中心

广播内容集成

我们已经构建了一款高级混合广播解决方案,支持世界各地的广播公司,以确保提供稳定、一致和引人入胜的用户体验。借助我们在全球广播领域的专业知识,我们开发了一个灵活的内容聚合体系结构。该体系结构为广播电台提供资源,现在可以播放来自数百个广播平台、系统和内容合作伙伴的信息。

面向未来的广播

空中无线电广播是我们DTS 自动样品台体验的核心。我们使用专有的TiVo世界级音乐元数据和优质内容来增强广播公司提供的元数据,从而提供世界一流的广播收听体验。随着数字环境的快速转变,我们还设计了平台,以便可根据需要快速开发和部署新服务和功能。

广播特性

编辑控制

直接工作站元数据管理

内容保护

按照预期方式传递内容

综合生产

日常工作流程的最小影响

分析与见解

了解听众

增强的用户体验

现代数字广播体验

听众焦点

现代用户界面与用户体验

我们与一级供应商 (Tier One) 和原始设备制造商合作的开发工作,确保了合规且引人注目的用户体验。通过使用“正在播放”、“实时预置”和“实时指南”,DTS 自动样品台可以确保广播节目在视觉上具有吸引力、可提供内容深度,并控制和互动听众所期望的内容。

内容至上

DTS 自动样品台利用广播电台在建立当地社区和引领趋势方面的关键作用,添加了相关内容,如活动和歌词。它还可以播放同一电台的点播节目,来增加收听时间。

欲了解更多有关DTS自动样品台的信息

AUTOMOTIVE GRADE

Flexible Implementation and Scalability

DTS AutoStageTM can accommodate a variety of connectivity and privacy requirements, operating systems, and security schemes while maximizing data quality at scale. This allows OEMs to create a feature-rich, flexible HMI that matches OEM design and leads to an exceptional user experience.

Secure by Design

When we set out to create the world’s best hybrid radio solution, our industry partners made it clear that security is a top requirement. Taking cyberstrategy and risk mitigation seriously meant architecting for network and endpoint security and undergoing regular 3rd party penetration testing and audits.

Content Management

Enabling a consistently great user experience across the globe means having a world-class team for content validation, curation and enrichment. It also means allocating resources for harmonizing, normalizing, and localizing this content. World class metadata doesn’t happen by accident.

AUTOMOTIVE FEATURES

CONTENT &UX

Enriching The In-Vehicle Radio Experience

GLOBAL COVERAGE

A Worldwide Solution, Supporting All Local Formats

INFASTRUCTURE

Direct-From-Source Metadata And System Enablement

DEVELOPMENT

Designed With Speed-To-Market Flexibility

QUALITY/SUPPORT

Proven Automotive Grade Support

SECURITY

Data delivery from a single/secure API

BROADCASTER CENTRIC

Broadcast Content Integration

We’ve built a premium hybrid radio solution supporting broadcasters around the world to ensure a robust, consistent and engaging user experience. Leveraging our global radio expertise, we’ve developed a flexible content aggregation architecture that sources radio
station and now playing information from hundreds of broadcast platforms, systems and content partners.

Future-proofing Radio

Over-the-air radio broadcast is central to our DTS AutoStage experience. We use our proprietary TiVo world class music metadata and premium content to enhance the broadcaster-provided metadata to deliver a world-class radio listening experience. As the digital landscape quickly transforms, we have also architected out platform to enable the rapid development and deployment of new services and features as needed.

BROADCASTER FEATURES

EDITORIAL CONTROL

Direct Station Metadata
Management

CONTENT PROTECTION

Delivering Content the Way it
was Intended

INTEGRATED PRODUCTION

Minimal Day-to-Day Workflow
Impact

ANALYTICS AND INSIGHTS

Understanding Your
Listeners

ENHANCED USER-EXPERIENCE

A Modern Digital Radio
Experience

LISTENER FOCUS

Modern UI and UX

Our development work, in collaboration with Tier One’s and OEMs ensures a compliant and compelling user experience. With Now Playing, Live Presets, and Live Guide, DTS AutoStage ensures radio programming is visually appealing and providing the content depth, control and interactivity listeners have come to expect.

Content First

Building on radio’s crucial role in building local communities and setting trends, DTS AutoStage adds relevant content such as events and lyrics. It also surfaces on-demand radio programming from the same stations to increase listening time.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON DTS AUTOSTAGE